Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

GANESHKUMAR S ( bm314949 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2021-01-06 15:45:27
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 31, Unmarried GoldSmith . Nativity is CHENNAI . He has done BE/B.Tech. He is an Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight: 70
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: GoldSmith
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Avittam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: Engineer
Annual Income : Rs.7,00,001 - 8,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
My son is friendly and good-natured/caring and a helping person. Interested in sports, pets, movies. He is a State level Tennis player and State Level Badminton player. We come from an upper middle class. He is employed in private sector - HCL - as an engineer - software. Currently based in Chennai we need educated, working, adjustable and lovely daugher-in-law. Not Matching Stars: Ayilum, Chittirai, Anusham, Moolam, Avittam, Revathi, Mirugaseridum, Bharani.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Retired as Chief Manager from State Bank of India during May 2019.    Mother's Occupation:House-maker.
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father is retired from SBI as Chief Manager during MAY 2019. Mother is house-maker. My Daughter and Son-in law and their 6 yrs old daughter and 3 months old son are living UK at present. Myself belong to Viswakarma and mother belongs to Naidu community. Both well educated. We are very adjustable and friendly. We value for persons.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.